top of page

New album SOS!

My new album ‘SOS’ is now streaming everywhere through Blossöm Records 🌊

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Nick Tudgey.

Cover photography by Sebastian Kraus.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Bandcamp Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • blossom-white

© rob johnson music 2022 

bottom of page